Admin

Staff Directory

Our staff directory is under maintenance at this time. We seek to have an updated staff directory online in early October. Please call our school office at 806-326-5300 to contact a staff member. Thank you for your patience during this time.

 

Faculty Member Name Grade/Subject E-mail Address Voice Mail
Amy Krieger Principal amy.krieger@amaisd.org 326-5305
Janna Fisher Assistant Principal janna.fisher@amaisd.org 326-5306
Lisa Barbour Counselor lisa.barbour@amaisd.org 326-5308
Felisha Fain Secretary felisha.fain@amaisd.org 326-5301
Veronica Arroyo Attendance Clerk veronica.arroyo@amaisd.org 326-5320
Nurse's Office Melissa Smith - Nurse melissa.smith@amaisd.org 326-5302
Becky Pitcher - Health Assistant becky.pitcher@amaisd.org 326-5302
Cafeteria Tina Mazzocco - Manager tina.mazzocco@amaisd.org 326-5309
Grades Kgt. - 5th
Doneen vonNetzer KA doneen.vonnetzer@amaisd.org 326-6938
Bonnie McCready KB bonnie.mccready@amaisd.org 326-6914
Katie Milligan KC katie.milligan@amaisd.org 326-7023
Mackenzie Schooler KD mackenzie.schooler@amaisd.org 326-6920
Miranda Webb 1A miranda.webb@amaisd.org 326-6909
Andrea Cash 1B andrea.cash@amaisd.org 326-7065
Leslie Holman 1C leslie.holman@amaisd.org 326-7079
Alyssa Wilson 1D alyssa.wilson@amaisd.org 326-6939
Cindy Cano 2A cindy.cano@amaisd.org 326-6911
Ricee Taylor 2B ricee.taylor@amaisd.org 326-6936
Nan Rivera 2C nan.rivera@amaisd.org 326-6930
Kim Howard 2D kim.howard@amaisd.org 326-7006
Kayla King 2E kayla.king@amaisd.org 326-6922
Berklee Watson 3A berklee.watson@amaisd.org 326-6937
Tenille Mitchell 3B tenille.mitchell@amaisd.org 326-7023
Melanie Novak 3C melanie.novak@amaisd.org 326-6927
Ginger Flowers 3D ginger.flowers@amaisd.org 326-7217
Amanda Soukup 3E amanda.soukup@amaisd.org 326-6925
Rebecca Clarke 4A rebecca.clarke@amaisd.org 326-6967
Michelle Stone 4B michelle.stone@amaisd.org 326-6913
Amy Williams 4C amy.williams@amaisd.org 326-6940
Carly Peterson 4D carly.peterson@amaisd.org 326-6928
Ame Leal 4E amelia.leal@amaisd.org 326-6976
Julie Harris 5A julie.harris@amaisd.org 326-6917
Ann Bulla 5B ann.bulla@amaisd.org 326-6910
Kim Giles 5C kim.giles@amaisd.org 326-6916
Stephanie Elkins 5D stephanie.elkins@amaisd.org 326-6916
Other Staff Members
Sheliah Babbitt Librarian sheliah.babbitt@amaisd.org 326-5307
Danielle Holt P.E. - Grades K-5 danielle.holt@amaisd.org 326-6919
Paige Storlie Vocal Music - Grades K-5 paige.storlie@amaisd.org 326-6935
James Thompson Instrumental Music-Grade 5 james.thompson@amaisd.org 326-6635
Jessica Winks Resource Teacher jessica.winks@amaisd.org 326-5315
Dyane Barnett SA - Autistic Teacher kathryn.barnett@amaisd.org 326-5316
Karen Hollingsworth SB - Autistic Teacher karen.hollingsworth@amaisd.org 326-5317
Shelbi Miller Speech Therapist shelbi.miller@amaisd.org 326-5310
Tonya Jamison Diagnostician tonya.jamison@amaisd.org 326-5311
Laura Rockholt Diagnostician laura.rockholt@amaisd.org 326-5311
Makenzie Sandefer Extended School Day makenzie@sandefer@amaisd.org 326-5313

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.